Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Founding Members

1971 Founding Board of Directors with Affiliations:

William P. Robinson, Sr.

Norfolk State College

Mack H. Jones
1st Vice Chairman

Atlanta University

Jewel Limar Prestage
2nd Vice Chairman

Southern University

William Daniels

Union College

Edward Jackson

Fisk University

Robert “Bob” Holmes

Bernard Baruch College

C. Vernon Gray

Washington, D.C.

Shelby F. Lewis

Southern University

Alex Willingham

Southern University

Chuck Stone

Educational Testing Services

Mae C. King

American Political Science Association

Hanes Walton

Savannah State College

Margie Barnett

Princeton University

Lenneal Henderson

St. Mary's College

Leslie B. McLemore

Jackson State University

Russell Adams

Federal City College

Frank Morris

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Calvin Miller

Virginia State College

Lucille Smith

Illinois State University

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal